Committee
Chair
Phone #
Email
CHRISTMAS PARTY
Chair
Dez Sorenson
deziree@dezireesorenson.com
Staff
Kim Fisher
Members
Nicole Moore
715-838-9016
Emily Thompson
emily@woodsandwater.com
Brenda LaGesse
GOLF
Chair
Nicky Moore
nicky@alltitleservices.com
Staff
Kim Fisher
Members
Barb Larson
barb@alltitleservices.com
Jared Yakesh
jyakesh@unitedbankwi.com
Ann Gandrud
Jeff Sproul
Rick Schunk
NOMINATING
Chair
Dan Lawler
dan@danlawler.com
Staff
Brenda Barnhardt
EVENTS
COMMITTEE
Chair
Judy Nichols
Staff
Brenda Barnhardt
Members
Jenny Ebert
Katie Bohlinger
Melissa Bergeron-Bowe
715-828-8958
MelissaB@rcu.org
Rod Hanson
rhanson@westconsinrealty.com
Mark Eby
715-520-0426
Greg Swoboda
715-379-8388
gregoryjswoboda@gmail.com
Sherry Stabenow
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS
Chair
Tina Theisen  
tinatheisen@remax.net
Staff
Brenda Barnhardt
Members
Holly Bowe (20)
Megan Adams (20)
madamscb@gmail.com
Shelley Finnessy (20)
Tina Theisen (20)
Deziree Sorenson (20)
deziree@dezireesorenson.com
Julie Lemmer (20)
715-308-3399
julielammer@remax.net
Cindy Kuehn (19)
Tammy Koenig (18)
Rod La Rose (18)
Judy Nichols (19)
Krag Blomberg (18)
Diane Hinke (20)
Catherine Bade (19)
Brady Jenneman (19)
Joyce Greener (20)
jgreener@sirentel.net
Scott McKinney (19)
Karen Cadotte (19)
Aaron Tiry (19)
Shawn Bergeman (19)
Ned Donnellan (19)
Kelvin Ruesch (20)
Mediators
Ben Rivard
info@benrivard.com
Joe Germain
Ombudsman
Dave FitzGerald
Krag Blomberg
RPAC TRUSTEES
Chair
Dan Lawler (21)
Staff
Bruce King
Members
Paul Canfield (19)
Darin Moravitz (20)
715-205-8805
Nate Moquin (21)
715-456-8597
Jeff Theisen (21)
Chick Feather (20)                                             
715-308-6600
charles@featherrealestategroup.com
Peter Wiese (21)