Committee
Chair
Phone #
Email
CHRISTMAS PARTY
Chair
Dez Sorenson
deziree@dezireesorenson.com
Staff
Kim Fisher
Members
Nicole Moore
715-838-9016
Emily Thompson
emily@woodsandwater.com
Brenda LaGesse
Sarah Starck
715-579-9687
sarah@woodsandwater.com
GOLF
Chair
Nicky Moore
nicky@alltitleservices.com
Staff
Kim Fisher
Members
Barb Larson
barb@alltitleservices.com
Jared Yakesh
jyakesh@unitedbankwi.com
Ann Gandrud
Jeff Sproul
Rick Schunk
NOMINATING
Chair
Dan Lawler
dan@danlawler.com
Staff
Brenda Barnhardt
EVENTS
COMMITTEE
Chair
Dez Sorenson
deziree@dezireesorenson.com
Staff
Brenda Barnhardt
Members
Jenny Ebert
Katie Bohlinger
Melissa Bergeron-Bowe
715-828-8958
MelissaB@rcu.org
Rod Hanson
rhanson@westconsinrealty.com
Greg Swoboda
715-379-8388
gregoryjswoboda@gmail.com
Sherry Stabenow
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS
Chair
Tina Theisen  (21)
tinatheisen@remax.net
Staff
Brenda Barnhardt
Members
Holly Bowe (21)
Megan Adams (21)
madamscb@gmail.com
Shelley Finnessy (21)
Lacey Granger (22)
laceygranger85@gmail.com
Deziree Sorenson (21)
deziree@dezireesorenson.com
Julie Lammer (21)
715-308-3399
julielammer@remax.net
Dana DeCambaliza (22)
drdcam@gmail.com
Tammy Koenig (20)
Nick Cernohous (22)
nickcernohous@kw.com
Judy Nichols (20)
Krag Blomberg (21)
Diane Hinke (20)
Catherine Bade (22)
 Andraya Albrecht (22)
andraya@propertyshopperealty.com 
Joyce Greener (21)
jgreener@sirentel.net
Scott McKinney (22)
Julie Brown (22)
julie@echomefinder.com
Aaron Tiry (22)
Shawn Bergeman (20)
Eric Borst (22)
eroc.cvre@gmail.com
Kelvin Ruesch (21)
Mediators
Ben Rivard
info@benrivard.com
Joe Germain
Ombudsman
Dave FitzGerald
Krag Blomberg
RPAC TRUSTEES
Chair
Dan Lawler (21)
Staff
Bruce King
Members
Darin Moravitz (20)
715-205-8805
Nate Moquin (21)
715-456-8597
Jeff Theisen (21)
Victor Sacco (20)                                             
715-635-4600
victorsacco@edinarealty.com
Peter Wiese (21)